Marcy O'Brien - Executive Director:
29 years Law Enforcement
10 years as the Director of a not- for- profit

Patty Jo Dooley - Case Manager:
29 years Law Enforcement
Master's in Counseling

Sara Allen - Administrative Assistant:
6 years as an emergency dispatcher
5 years as an office manager

Board of Directors

Dyan Talbot: President
Illinois State Police

Doug Hultquist: Vice President
QCR Holdings

Mike Steffen: Secretary
Rock Island County Board

Susan Zude: Treasurer

Shannon Allen
Deere & Company

Mark Beckwith
Augustana College

Cindy Betcher

Jenifer Chase
RSM McGladrey

Dennis Duke
Robert Young Center

Trevor Fisk
Moline Police Department

Laetitia Hayford
East Moline School District

Jens Lape
Rock Island County Sheriff's Department

Mitch Lee
Rock Island County Sheriff's Department

John McGehee
Rock Island County State's Attorney

Multi-Disciplinary Team

Coal Valley Police Department
East Moline Police Department
Genesis Hospital (Silvis)
Hampton Police Department
Hillsdale Police Department
Illinois Department of Children and Family Services
Illinois State Police
Milan Police Department

Moline Police Department
Robert Young Center
Rock Island County Court Services
Rock Island County Sheriff's Department
Rock Island County State's Attorney's Office
Rock Island Police Department
Silvis Police Department
Unity Point Health Trinity


The Rock Island County Children’s Advocacy Center does not, by policy or practice, discriminate against a person or group on the basis of race, color, religion, gender, sexual orientation, national origin, age, disability, gender identity and expression, marital or military status, or based on any individual’s status in any group or class protected by applicable federal, state or local law. 

If you believe you have been discriminated against, you may file a complaint with the Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority. Complaint can be filed with the Equal Employment Opportunity Commission EEOC at and/or the Office of Civil Rights at